Beginning to Live in Love Registration

Beginning to Live in Love

Thank you for your interest in Beginning to Live in Love!

To begin the registration process, please select the Host Parish and timeframe that works best for you from the dropdown menu.

Please Note: Registration is not complete until you arrive at the "Thank you for Registering" confirmation page. If you return to this form, please reselect your preference and correct any errors or missing data.

  • Beginning to Live in Love On Line April-May 2021

    The Beginning to Live in Love program On LIne April-May is scheduled for (4) three-hour sessions on consecutive OnLine April-May 2021 April 18, 25, and May 2 and May 16. Sunday Afternoons(3:00-6:00 pm ET) (2:00-5:00 CT,) (1:00-4:00 MT), (12:00-3:00 PT) We are confident that this will be a wonderful experience of growth and skill building for you. In order for us to register you for the program, please complete and submit this form. Once we receive your information, we will contact you to confirm that there is space for you in these upcoming sessions. The cost for this program is $100 per couple.
    • Parish Preparing you for Marriage

    • *The parish priest who has overall responsibility for your preparation for marriage.
    • Couple Information

    • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
      mm/dd/yyyy
    • Bride's Information

    • Please specify any specific food or animal allergies.
    • Please specify any special needs such as handicap access, hearing, sight, or other disabilities
    • Groom's Information

    • Please specify any specific food or animal allergies.
    • Please specify any special needs such as handicap access, hearing, sight, or other disabilities.
    • After the Wedding Information (If Known)