Simple Skills to Stay in Love

Bills. kid worries. a global pandemic.
What if simple, daily practices could help you grow more in love, no matter what the world throws at you?
what if instead of the world affecting your marriage, your marriage affected the world?

REGISTER!

LEARN PRACTICAL WAYS TO:

  • Love Smarter, not harder
  • Reconcile hurts between us
  • Deal with and share feelings
  • Communicate effectively
  • Make Decisions together
  • Achieve deeper intimacy
  • Tap into the grace of your sacrament
  • Pray together

Live, online via Zoom:

7 THURSDAYS Jan 21- Mar 4

8:30-10 Eastern 7:30-9pm Central, 6:30-8pm Mountain, 5:30-7pm Pacific

Recordings available to registered participants

Cost: $80 includes program materials

More info/scholarship inquiries: libby@pmrcusa.org

REGISTER!